AP Announces 2014 NFL All-Pro Team

The Associated Press announced its All-Pro teams for 2014 today, with Texans defensive lineman J.J. Watt and Patriots tight end Rob Gronkowski earning unanimous selections. Here’s the complete first team, via NFL.com:


QB: Aaron Rodgers (Packers)
RB: DeMarco Murray (Cowboys), Le’Veon Bell (Steelers)
FB: John Kuhn (Packers)
TE: Rob Gronkowski (Patriots)
WR: Antonio Brown (Steelers), Dez Bryant (Cowboys)
T: Tyron Smith (Cowboys), Joe Thomas (Browns)
G: Marshal Yanda (Ravens), Zack Martin (Cowboys)
C: Maurkice Pouncey (Steelers)


DE: J.J. Watt (Texans), Mario Williams (Bills)
DT: Ndamukong Suh (Lions), Marcell Dareus (Bills)
OLB: Justin Houston (Chiefs), Elvis Dumervil (Ravens)
ILB: Luke Kuechly (Panthers), Bobby Wagner (Seahawks)
CB: Darrelle Revis (Patriots), Richard Sherman (Seahawks)
S: Earl Thomas (Seahawks), Eric Weddle (Chargers)

Special teams:

K: Adam Vinatieri (Colts)
P: Pat McAfee (Colts)
KR: Adam Jones (Bengals)

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply