Dolphins Sign Seven To Reserve Contracts

The Dolphins have officially signed seven players to reserve/futures contracts, the team announced today (Twitter link). Defensive tackle Isaako Aaitui, running back Cameron Marshall, wide receiver Ryan Spadola, tight ends Kyle Miller and Emmanuel Ogbuehi, and offensive tackles Jason Weaver and Michael Ola have all inked deals with the club.

Of those seven players, six finished the 2013 seasons as members of the Dolphins’ practice squad. Ola, who tweeted last month that he’d reached an agreement with Miami, spent the last two years playing for the CFL’s Montreal Alouettes.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply