Draft Order Set For Non-Playoff Teams

The 2015 NFL Draft is looking clearer now, after the Ravens clinched the final playoff seed in the AFC. That means the 20 teams to miss the playoffs have their orders set.

The Chiefs will pick right after the Chargers based on divisional tiebreakers.

The first 20 picks are as follows, based on overall record and strength of schedule, according to Jason Fitzgerald of OverTheCap.com.

  1. Buccaneers
  2. Titans
  3. Jaguars
  4. Raiders
  5. Washington
  6. Jets
  7. Bears
  8. Falcons
  9. Giants
  10. Rams
  11. Vikings
  12. Browns
  13. Saints
  14. Dolphins
  15. 49ers
  16. Texans
  17. Chargers
  18. Chiefs
  19. Browns (from Bills, via trade)
  20. Eagles
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply